ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Matt Kuzma

    Business Administrator

    Ext. 2104

    Email: mkuzma@fumcsp.org

  • Denise Meyer

    Pastor's Executive Assistant

    Ext: 2122

    Email: dmeyer@fumcsp.org

  • Yvonne Malague

    Preschool Director

    Ext: 2202

    Email: ymalague@fumcsp.org

  • Chad Simonds

    Kitchen & Custodial Coordinator

    Ext: 2201

    Email: csimonds@fumcsp.org

  • Teresa Oberst

    Financial Manager

    Ext: 2103

    Email: toberst@fumcsp.org

  • Craig Wills

    Building Supervisor

    Ext. 2102

    Email: cwills@fumcsp.org

  • Jesse Strong

    Communications Director

    Email: jstrong@fumcsp.org